Chief Executive Officer

Mrs. Avantika Singh Aulakh, IAS
Email: ceo@gidb.org

Gujarat Infrastructure Development Board

8th Floor, Block No. 18,
Udyog Bhavan, Sector - 11,
Gandhinagar - 382 017,Gujarat, India
Phone : (+91)(79) 23232701/4
Fax : (+91)(79) 23222481
URL : www.gidb.org
Email : gidb@gidb.org

Description

Sr. Name and Designation Projects & Responsibilities
1 Mrs. Swati Buch,
General Manager
sbuch@gidb.org
Supervision of all project development and all other general activities of GIDB
Infrastructure Sectors other than Logistic Sector and Island Development Projects
2 Mr. Jwalesh Zaveri
Senior Manager
jzaveri@gidb.org
Public Relations & Corporate Communications
Personnel & General Administration
Vigilance
Secretariat & Legal
PIO under RTI Act
Executive Assistant to CEO
3 Mrs. Pallavi Jain
Senior Manager
pjain@gidb.org
Computers Hardware, Software and all office related Electronic Items
Websites, databases and Information Systems
Resource Centre
Nodal Officer for Centralized Government Communications
Nodal Officer for References of MLAs and MPs
APIO under RTI Act
4 Mr. Pranav Nanda
Senior Manager
pnanda@gidb.org
Logistic Policy & Logistic sector related Projects
PPP Database
5 Ms. Priyanka Kumar
Senior Manager
pkumar@gidb.org
Development of Islands and related Projects
6 Mr. S. N. Joshi
Senior Manager
sjoshi@gidb.org
Pays, Accounts and Audit
Budget Planning
Preparation of Annual Reports and Annual Accounts