A Statement of the Boards, Councils, Committees and other bodies compromising of two or more persons constituted as its parts or for the advice, and as to whether meetings of those boards, councils, committees and other bodies are open to public, or the minutes of such meetings are accessible for public.

GUJARAT INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT BOARD Members

1	Hon. Chief Minister.	Chairman
2	Hon. Minister, Finance, Urban	
	Development and Urban Housing, Road	Vice Chairman
	and Building, Capital Project, Narmada,	
	Kalpasar, Petrochemicals.	
3	Hon. Minister, Revenue, Education	
	(Primary, Secondary and Adult), Higher and	Member
	Technical Education, Legislative and	
	Parliamentary affairs.	
4	Hon. Minister of State, Health and Family	Member
	Welfare, Medical Education, Environment	
	(All Independent Charge), and Urban	
	Development.	
5	Hon. Minister of State, Water Resources	Member
	(Independent Charge), Primary and	
	Secondary Education.	
6	Hon. Minister of State, Industries, Mines And	Member
	Minerals, Finance.	Marahari
7	Chief Secretary	Member
8	Additional Chief Secretary/ Principal	Member
	Secretary/ Secretary, Industries and Mines Department	
9	Additional Chief Secretary/ Principal	Member
9	Secretary/ Secretary, Finance Department	Member
10	Additional Chief Secretary/ Principal	Member
10	Secretary/ Secretary, Energy and	Wellbei
	Petrochemicals Department	
11	Additional Chief Secretary Principal	Member
	Secretary/ Secretary, Revenue Department	
12	Additional Chief Secretary / Principal Secretary /	Member
	Secretary, Urban Development and Urban	
	Housing Department	
13	Additional Chief Secretary/ Principal	Member
	Secretary/ Secretary, Ports and Transport	
	Department	
14	Principal Secretary/ Secretary, Road and	Member
	Building Department	
15	Industries Commissioner	Member
16	Chief Executive Officer, Gujarat	Secretary
	Infrastructure Development Board	

GUJARAT INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT BOARD Executive Committee Members (Regulation No.1 of 2011)

1	Vice Chairman GIDB	Chairman
2	Chief Secretary	Member
3	Principal Secretary, Industries and Mines Department	Member
4	Additional Chief Secretary, Finance Department.	Member
5	Principal Secretary, Energy and Petro Chemicals Department	Member
6	Principal Secretary, Revenue Department	Member
7	Additional Chief Secretary, Ports and Transport Department	Member
8	Principal Secretary, Road and Building Department	Member
9	Industries Commissioner	Member
10	Chief Executive Officer – GIDB	Member
		Secretary
11	Principal Secretary, Urban Development and Urban Housing Department	Invitee
		Member
12	Principal Secretary (Water Supply), Narmada, Water Resources and Water	Invitee
	Supply Department.	Member
13	Secretary (Water Resources), Narmada, Water Resources and Water Supply	Invitee
	Department.	Member